top of page

Our Summer Solstice ~ The Feast


After performing our Solstice ritual it was time to share in a feast inside our Apothecary Garden. I always prepare a sit down meal for my guests; one of beauty. I want something that sparks and stirs something inside of you when you look at a table setting. I want to create a memory that will live inside my guests for years to come. Well, at least I try to. So for our Menu today, I prepared the above menu.

Although this day was a most perfect and beautiful day, there were two beautiful loving souls missing from our celebration. I call them my daughters. They may not be blood, but they are both burned deep within my heart. I love and miss them both and I wish them a very Merry Magickal Solstice.

Our Feast Below...

Litha dinner video below...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page