top of page

Samhain 2018 Celebration: "The Forest Witches"

For our Samhain 2018 celebration theme we have created "The Forest Witches." The song we chose is called: The Summoning of the Gods by Trobar de Morte.

I love planning all of our Sabbat celebrations. Everything I put into an event has a purpose and has to have that Magickal feel for our theme. The Ritual itself is our purpose, but creating a moment, a memory to share is just as important for me.

My mom, though not a witch, was a memory maker. I have hundreds of them! She is where my love for entertaining and gardening comes from and my Auntie Zella is where my other side of creativity came from as well as my gifts and Witch path. So when you are watching our video; watch as our Forest witches are manifesting at the Summoning of their Samhain Ritual.

Wicked House loves sharing with you our events! Hope you enjoy watching them! Our rituals will never be posted as those moments are sacred for only those who gathered.

We also added a gallery of pictures as well below:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page