top of page

From Nothing, to Something: Garden Pic Update!

Now that the Litha celebration is over, I have a minute to catch you up with what's been growing on the grounds at Wicked House. As you know from previous blogs, there was nothing, just a bunch of overgrown nature. We worked hard, as did nature to get the grounds presentable for Litha. During that process, we were also working on getting our Sun Parlor together for our guests. Although, there is still a long way to go and many more ideas and changes to come, we are happy with the results thus far.

Last night we were sharing a pot of our Witches Nightcap tea on the sun parlor had the most beautiful intoxicating smell of Datura, Lily, Heliotrope and Jasmine. All mixed together it reminds me of a special place I can only get to in my meditations and dreams. It is known to me as the Golden Gardens. Once you smell the aroma of the Golden Gardens you will never forget it.

One day, I want to create a perfume spray or a oil that gives honor to that special garden. Maybe, I will try to work on it this summer! Maybe even share some of my meditations and dreams of time spent in the Golden Gardens. The pics below we will show beginning pics up to our Litha celebration. Hope you enjoy our update!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page