top of page

The Story of this Special Spirit Board

The Spirit board in this video is very near and dear to my heart. One of which I will never part with. That is because it was created with a very special soul, one of whom I have shared many past lives with and I am so very blessed to have her yet again in my present life.

So long story short, in one of my walks with my Spirit Guide many years ago, I was told that I was going to create this room; a room for two. It was going to be a Spiritual Magickal Room. I asked him who was I going to share it with. He said, you will know (she had just moved in across the street). My guide also told me that we would be creating a Spirit board together to aid us on our journey. We were both hesitant on whether to make one or not. Both of us as kids, had played around on one a Ouija Board and have gotten the shit scared out of us and vowed never to play with one again. Having gifts and playing around with a Ouija Board as a kid is just asking for a bad experience.

After much consideration, we decided that if this board was created in Love and Light and if we Blessed it before and after every use and cleated our special room, we would make this special Spirit Board. That night I walked with my Guide to talk about the board. He told me that he could feel our fears, but these were fears from childhood and we were much older and wiser now. That this board was the next part of our journey in this life. He then proceeded to tell me that the board would show itself in the next few days. it did.

I was at the Goodwill looking for some used sprinklers for my yard and low and behold there was a clock on an old slice of Yew Wood with just clock arms on it. No numbers on it. So I bought it and drove to the craft store; bought letters and number stickers and took it home. That night we created our Spirit Board. As for our indicator, it was created out of a Yule ornament. I put felt on the back of it and used one of the clock arms as the pointer. And as they say, the rest is history...

Even though my soul sister and I do not need a Spirit board to communicate with, now that our gifts have grown, I still love bringing our Spirit board out once a year remind me of those very special times we shared in our Special little room made for two.

I Love You Soul Sister!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page