top of page

Fairy Sighting in the Garden!


Just a quick post! Today, I was going through my camera deleting pics and videos that I was not keeping and there was one short video that I didn't remember taking. It must of been one of those that something happened and I had to cut it short, I'm not really sure why.

       It was a video of a section of our Twig Fence in the herb garden. About 30 seconds into the video, I saw something shoot across the herb garden. So I stopped the feed to take another look using the zoom and stopping the camera frame by frame. Just trying to see what it was and sure as shit, it was another fairy caught playing in the garden! I thought to myself, just for a moment, wondering if this is the fae that's been playing tricks on me in the garden.

        I am going to try and to describe to you where to look in the video. It's right in the beginning part of the video under the area around the wind spinner. So from the right to left on the ground you will see something run under and through the herbs, making them move, just as if we ran through them creating that type of movement. Then from the Bugbane plant on the left you will here a clicking or chirping sound and then the fae flies back across the screen to the right.

        When I enhanced my screen there was two orb looking things with wings. On the day that I was video taping, I saw nothing fly across anything. And to think, I almost deleted this without looking at it first. I'm so happy that I didn't and now I get to share it with you!

Merry Meet, until we meet again.

Fairy Blessings to All!

(video below)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page