top of page

Our Lughnasadh/Lammas: Harvest Goddess Offering

This year we cut short some of our activities due to the fact that we are going to Whidbey Island to spend the day with my dearest friend/sister and husband. I will be sharing more about them both and the Inn in my next blog/ Also, in future blogs you will hear more about my friend and myself and some of our spiritual workings.

For today, I will be sharing our celebration. We started out with our Goddess offering of Fresh Garden offerings that included: Heirloom carrots, tomatoes and beets. We had mushrooms, green and yellow green beans, peppers, onion, squash, herbs, corn and purple cauliflower.

Video Below - Make sure you turn up your volume!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page